President: Stuart Hawksworth, Health & Safety Laboratory, Buxton (UK)

Vice President: Hervé Barthélemy, Air Liquide, Paris (France)

Secretary: Frank Markert, Technical University of Denmark, Kongens Lyngby (Denmark)

Treasurer: Inaki Azkarate, INASMET, San Sebastián (Spain)


Chairmen of the permanent committees:

International Conference on Hydrogen Safety – Prof. Marco Carcassi, University of Pisa (Italy)

Research – Jay O. Keller, Zero Carbon Energy Solutions, Oakland, California (USA)

Public Relations – Olaf Jedicke, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (Germany)

H2 Safety Handbook – Alexei Kotchourko, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (Germany)

Education and Training – Prof. Vladimir Molkov, Ulster University (UK)

Industrial Relations – Akiteru Maruta, Technova (Japan)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *