New members

HySafe welcomes the 7 new members:

  • Air Liquide, France
  • Andrei Tchouvelev and Associates, Canada
  • Danish Technical University, Denmark
  • Kingston University, United Kingdom
  • Russian Research Center Kurchatov Institute, Russia
  • Sandia National Laboratory, United States of America
  • Universite de Quebec de Trois Rivieres, Canada

Additionally, the Russian Energy Technologies awaits the approval of the General Assembly.